Bay Area Rhodesian Ridgeback Club

BARRC General Membership and BOD meeting minutes can be found at the BARRC Members-only Yahoo web site. If you are a BARRC member and have not joined the BARRC members email list, contact Barbara Robertson

BARRC Officers, Directors, and Committees


San Andreas, CA

First Vice President

Tina Jones

Elk Grove, CA

Second Vice President
Casie Smith
Sacramento, CA


David Cherry

Modesto, CA

Corresponding Secretary

Rosemary Simpson

Gilroy, CA

Recording Secretary
Davis, CA


Jayme Wessels

Los Gatos, CA


Carol Vesely

Morgan Hill, CA


Kathy Lordier

Roseville, CA



Conformation: David Cherry

Education: Judy Abels, Miles Rodgers


Events: Casie Smith

Historian: Judith & Paul Cheney


Lure Coursing: Janice Schindler-Horvat

FAST CAT: Michelle Price

Tracking: Joan Carpenter


Membership: Rosemary Simpson


Obedience: Carol Vesely

Rally: Carol Vesely


Agility: Carol Vesely

Owner Handler Program: Robin Cohen


Specialty Show Chair: Casie Smith


Specialty Co-Chairs: David Cherry

Supported Shows: David Cherry

Supported Show Trophies: David Cherry

Specialty Show Trophies: Judy Abels


Webmaster: Carol Vesely

Ways and Means: Judy Abels and Linda Robbins